More Photos of My Work and Life in Fargo

I have written a lot about what I do and where I live, but here are some more pictures of Fargo and the places I work!

Here I am in front of the Fargo Theater, one of the more “iconic” sites of Fargo!

A lot of my time is spent sorting donations, especially in the Food Pantry at Churches United for the Homeless.

Here I am leading a group of young volunteers at Churches United for the Homeless

Ashley and I outside of the Fargo Theater. Ashley is another US-2 serving with United Campus Ministry. She is also a special friend of mine. Her two years are coming to a close and she will be leaving in August. You can read more about her time in Fargo here: http://www.umcmission.org/Learn-About-Us/News-and-Stories/2012/May/US-2-Reaches-Youth-and-Young-Adults

Leave a comment